Ze Weekly Nuggetsketch

>.> Ok so this is a cheat. I blame ArenaNet! :(

I didn't work on the piece last weekend cause I was doing BLA nonstop. XD

And then this weekend I'm wishywashying around, unable to decide which style I want to use. If I use a paintypainty style (my normal) it's going to take a lot longer... and I need to be done by 15th August to enter the contest.

If I do a more graphic style, like this one, then it'll be faster... but... I don't like that style as much.

AUUUUGH! *brain splodes*

On the bright side, I think this colour scheme has much more oomph than the original one.

5 responses
Stupid posterous. I refuse to log in to leave a comment. Maybe this will work, maybe it won't -- it thinks I'm spam. Grr.

Anyway, this style for sure.

Lol! Sorry bout that. It seems to be working! =/ Unfortunately as yet there seems to be no fine tuning the comment thingie...

By 'This' do you mean painty or like the link I put there? Am still CONFOOZED.. =/ And splodeybrained.

Ah sorry - I meant the one you posted. The link is good too, but style-wise I prefer the one in the post.
do what ya like but get it done.....BLA will still be there when ya get done
@Ysharros
Ohnoes! Paintypainty it is! Luckily I'd already decided on that... or unluckily. At least there's nothing interesting on this weekend in ... in... er is it just me, or does Guild Wars as a whole not have a name for their planet...

@Larry
Yus! This weekend I must work! I r must! *whipzebatter*