Bear and Nugget

I drew these years ago as part of our submission to Immigration for the bear's partner sponsorship visa. In Australia, Immigration requires you to write essays about each other, and "your life together". I figured essays must get kinda boring, so I added cartoons too.

...and then after a loooooooooooooooong pause (laziness, the sponsored visa was approved ages ago), here's a new one! I really like pruning and weeding. <.<; The observant will notice that in 6 years, we both grew 2 extra fingers...

8 responses
Hope you Like the Game. Flappy Bird
How about i am sam psychology assignment topics? Surely you are wasting a lot of time to no avail. I recommend that you take a look at the list on this site and choose the best option.
Best Sms Spy App For Android 2023. The best way to monitor text messages on an Android device is to use a service that is provided by your mobile carrier.
The gold nuggets from Nevada are a little more special than most placer and have distinct character and crystallization trap the cat.
This article has been really useful. I value your generosity in making it available to me and the public at large. papa's freezeria
Thank you for sharing the insightful thread about Bear and Nugget—I truly enjoyed it! Let me introduce myself; I'm Herry Brock, specializing in sales of Hanes 5586 at an affordable rate. We currently have an exciting deal available. If anyone is interested, feel free to visit and take advantage of this offer!
Thank you for sharing the insightful thread about Bear and Nugget—I truly enjoyed it! Let me introduce myself; I'm Herry Brock, specializing in sales of Hanes 5586 at an affordable rate. We currently have an exciting deal available. If anyone is interested, feel free to visit and take advantage of this offer!
The nuggetty sweetness is too good to stop! Delighting in these tiny pockets of happiness, be it bite-sized sweets or crunchy chicken nuggets, is indubitably fulfilling. Anyone looking to add a little refinement to their collection should definitely own the Lee Shaw Monarch Green Jacket, which effortlessly blends style and class.