5 responses
that is truly a monkey on your back. It's just like the one Aerosmith wrote about......ermm maybe?
EEt r!

Is it not amazing? XD

A monkey. A paralyzed monkey. A weapon.

How does she... Does he... Why is she... Is it... huh?

Mind boggles o.O

Also, I'm VERY tempted by this game now =p

DooOoOoOo eet.

You waaaaant eet!

Nothing says sexy vampire boy like wielding a paralyzed crucified (or, TBH, cruciform) baboon!

DoOooOOo EET!

Hehe, nah. I read up on the game some, and while it's wonderfully bizarre (Vampires as a class? Male dwarves are dwarves but female dwarves are chibis? And the weapons, oh god the weapons) I *really* dislike the artwork. The gameplay might be amazing, but it's wrapped in too many primary colors for me. Also, I don't need another obsession.

Now, excuse me, I need to farm enough favor for the Vale of Twilight >.>