FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEDOM!

Having finally accepted that it's unlikely, in this life, that anyone's going to pay me to paint whatever the Hell I feel like painting...

...I can freely paint whatever the Hell I feel like painting! Woohoo! XD

I know, I know, I should have realised this years ago. What can I say? Nuggets have low (no!) brain content!

And maybe it's better this way, anyway. I never loved print design, and I'm glad I don't do that anymore. But there are aspects of web design work, especially the bits that deal with poking and prodding humans into doing things, without them *realising* they're being poked and prodded, that really appeal to me.

Still... it'll be good to get Inanna, my current sole-completed-piece-for-this-year completed. -_- I miss my weekly free sketches, but I'm too lazy to do them while this project is there staring at me. Yes. One completed piece a year seems to be all I can do. And we won't count those 3 years that WoW ate. Prolific, that's me!